top of page

Help for Fine Thin Hair

How to stop ruining the hair you have


After spending a lot of time hiding my real hair underneath a FABULOUS wig, I decided I needed to give my own hair a second chance. I got some great advice from a great stylist and have changed some of my old hair habits for good ones. The results are plain to see. (It looks like I have a full head of hair, right?) My hair is typically so lifeless and dry, it looks like I've shedded most of it, but it is coming back to life and this is what it did.


NEXXUX HAIR PRODUCTS >


 


Hoped you enjoyed the post, if so please share it, or never miss a post and join the forum as a member too. If you have comments please leave them below. Thanks for your support, Belle.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios

Obtuvo 0 de 5 estrellas.
Aún no hay calificaciones

Agrega una calificación
bottom of page