top of page

Effervescent Mornings

I found a better way to start my day,

Traded my coffee for bellinis, hooray!

No more bitter brew to wake me up,

Just a bubbly fizz in my morning cup.


No more rush, no more nine-to-five,

Just me and my garden, feeling alive.

With a glass in hand, I greet the dawn,

Watching the world with a subtle yawn.


Neighbors might talk, but let them be,

I’ve earned my joy and my bubbly spree.

Life’s too short for routine's tight grip,

So I’ll toast to freedom with every sip.


Here’s to mornings that sparkle and shine,

Bellinis in hand, the day’s all mine.

Coffee’s for those still in the race,

But I’ll savor my fizz at my own sweet pace.



Why kick off the day with coffee’s bitterness when a bellini’s sweetness can start things off right? Enlightenment’s better with a splash of bellini!



Other Blog Sites


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page